Audio Sermons Archive

Sunday sermons preached at West Island are available for streaming or download in mp3 format. If you wish to download the sermon, click on the sermon title, opening the sermon page. A download link will then be available.   iOS users – to stream a sermon click the sermon title and then the download link.

Active filter: Preacher: Br. Brent Isaac (x)
Series: Single Sermon (16), You've Got Mail (2).
Service: Sunday Evening (13), Sunday Morning (3), Special event (2).
Date: 2015 (1), 2016 (17)

Sermons (18)

Holding On To The Faithfulness Of God
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Br. Brent Isaac on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Lessons From The Little
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Br. Brent Isaac on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Built To Last
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Br. Brent Isaac on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Pergamos Problem
(Part of the You've Got Mail series).
mp3
Preached by Br. Brent Isaac on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Waiting For The Rain
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Br. Brent Isaac on October 23, 2016 (Special event).
You Were Built For The Storm
(Part of the You've Got Mail series).
mp3
Preached by Br. Brent Isaac on October 16, 2016 (Special event).
Eyes On The Prize
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Br. Brent Isaac on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Good Fruit
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Br. Brent Isaac on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Stop and Go
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Br. Brent Isaac on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Moses' Wish
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Br. Brent Isaac on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Threats Of A Foreign King
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Br. Brent Isaac on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Thanks be to God
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Br. Brent Isaac on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Lifeline
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Br. Brent Isaac on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
CrossWalk
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Br. Brent Isaac on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
God's Plot Twist
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Br. Brent Isaac on April 17, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Transformers
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Br. Brent Isaac on January 24, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Following Footsteps
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Br. Brent Isaac on January 10, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Faith Food
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Br. Brent Isaac on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser